Driver for e-Mobility.

eluminocity developed the modular Light & Charge System in cooperation with the automotive industry and other technology leaders to transform street lights into charging stations for electric vehicles. The eluminocity portfolio of innovations is a vital component of every Smart Infrastructure – for applications in your city and your business.

The product portfolio

The eluminocity products are the preferred choice for applications in public and semi-public spaces. The Charge-Module is a modern, ecologically oriented service for urban infrastructure projects as well as customer and employee parking lots for industry, retail and hotel business. The LED-Module helps to reduce energy consumption, while enhancing safety on the road and on large parking areas. Applications of the Connect-Module range from intelligent lighting control to parking management and analysis of environmental factors.

US PROMOTION

Pre-order the GridCharge Mini from our charging portfolio!

LED – MODULE

The highly efficient LED luminaires help to save energy and running expenses. At the same time the LED Modules reduce CO2 emissions and can be dimmed as needed.

Four micro-faceted freeform optics in each module guide the light precisely to where it is needed while minimizing glare and light pollution. With their precise light guiding, LED luminaires reduce potentially dangerous dark spots on the road and on large parking areas, improving traffic and pedestrian safety.

CONNECT – MODULE

Reliable, cost-efficient solution to control the infrastructure for street lighting and charging with a central element. By applying this solution, Smart Cities can turn sensor technology to their advantage.

Transmitting, analyzing and distributing data will contribute to set up areas of everyday life for the future – such as traffic, health and security. The integrated sensor for movement detection reduces energy consumption and turns street lights into intelligent systems.

CHARGE – MODULE

The charging station for electric vehicles is easily mountable, for example onto existing street-side lampposts or as free-standing pedestals on corporate parking lots. The system hereby enables an extensive increase of region-wide charging infrastructure to support the expansion of e-Mobility. It offers up-to-date services for corporate customers, guests or employees without any extra obstacles. If required, the charging points can be accessed via RFID cards or scanning of QR codes.

A comprehensive infrastructure for the operation of electric vehicles is the key to success of e-Mobility.

Further benefits of eluminocity

Light & Charge represents the successful integration of charging points into existing urban and business infrastructures. Pre-existing car park lighting and street furniture, such as lampposts, can be equipped with charging points in a simple and cost-effective manner.

Eluminocity Modular All-rounder Icon

Modular All-rounder

The modularity of the Light & Charge System is geared for tailor-made solutions that take into account particular requirements of customers. As an open system, Light & Charge can be integrated into any environment and for every combination of light, charging and sensors.

Design

The elegant eluminocity design fits perfectly in the overall environment. It can be integrated into modern architecture as well as historical cities. Retrofitting the existing infrastructure with the Light & Charge Modules is a modern statement of a Smart City and Smart Company.

Smart-Up

“Invented in Germany” and strong partners stand for the solidity and reliability of the company. eluminocity represents smart, German entrepreneurship and will support you with state-of-the-art technologies – flexible and with on-going support and services.

News

Recent press commentaries

Smart City Professional?

Download the free Whitepaper now!

Talk to us

We would be happy to arrange a personal appointment with you.

 

Get in touch

All contact persons

Address

eluminocity GmbH
Karlstraße 96
D-80335 München

+49 (0) 89 189 14230

Der Treiber für Elektromobilität.

eluminocity hat das modulare Light & Charge System in Zusammenarbeit mit der Automobilindustrie und weiteren technologischen Marktführern entwickelt, um Straßenlaternen in Ladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge zu verwandeln. Die Innovationen aus dem eluminocity Portfolio bilden einen wesentlichen Bestandteil einer intelligenten Infrastruktur – für Anwendungsfälle in der Stadt und für jedes moderne Unternehmen.

Das Produktsystem

Die eluminocity Produkte werden bevorzugt im öffentlichen und halb-öffentlichen Raum eingesetzt. Insbesondere das Lade-Modul findet als moderner, umweltorientierter Service Anwendung in der urbanen Infrastruktur sowie auf Kunden- und Mitarbeiterparkplätzen für Industrie, Handel und Hotellerie. Mit Hilfe des LED-Moduls können Energiekosten gesenkt und die Sicherheit in der Stadt wie auch auf Großparkplätzen erhöht werden. Das Connect-Modul unterstützt unter anderem die intelligente Lichtsteuerung, das Parkplatzmanagement und die Analyse von Umweltfaktoren.

product_icons-LED

LED – MODUL

Die hocheffizienten LED Leuchten helfen langfristig Energie und laufende Kosten zu sparen. Dabei reduzieren sie zudem CO2-Emissionen und lassen sich bedarfsgerecht dimmen.

Pro Modul lenken vier Freiformreflektoren das Licht exakt dorthin, wo es benötigt wird und beschränken gleichzeitig die Blendwirkung und die Lichtverschmutzung auf ein Minimum. Durch die exakte Lenkung des Lichts können dunkle Bereiche von Straßen und Großparkplätzen gezielt ausgeleuchtet werden. Dies erhöht die Verkehrs- und Fußgängersicherheit.

product_icons-02

CONNECT – MODUL

Verlässliche, kosteneffiziente Lösung zur zentralen Steuerung der Beleuchtungs- und Lade-Infrastruktur. Mit dem Connect-Modul sichern sich Städte schon heute einen Standortvorteil durch Sensorik.

Das Senden, Analysieren und Verteilen von Daten macht die Bereiche Verkehr, Gesundheit und Sicherheit fit für die Zukunft. Der integrierte Sensor zur Bewegungserkennung reduziert den Energieverbrauch und macht die Straßenbeleuchtung intelligent.

product_icons-03

LADE – MODUL

Das eluminocity Lade-Modul unterstützt den flächendeckenden Aufbau einer Ladeinfrastruktur für Elektrofahrzeuge. Durch einfache Anbringung an bestehende Lichtmasten kann komfortabel am Straßenrand geladen werden. Umfangreiche Baumaßnahmen wie Erdarbeiten für Fundamente sind nicht erforderlich.

Lademöglichkeiten bieten ein modernes Dienstleistungsangebot für Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Industrie, Handel und Hotellerie. Auf Wunsch erfolgt der Zugang zur Ladestation mittels RFID-Karte oder Einscannen eines QR-Codes mit dem Mobiltelefon.

Weitere Vorteile von eluminocity

Light & Charge steht für eine gelungene Integration von Ladepunkten in die bestehende städtische und betriebliche Infrastruktur. Vorhandene Parkplatzbeleuchtungen oder „Stadtmöbel“, wie etwa Straßenlaternen, können einfach und kostengünstig zur Ladestation umgerüstet werden.

Eluminocity Modularer Alleskoenner Icon

Modularer Alleskönner

Durch die Modularität des Light & Charge Gesamtsystems können Ihre Anforderungen gezielt berücksichtigt werden. Als offenes System lassen sich die Module in verschiedenen Umgebungen integrieren – für alle denkbaren Verbindungen aus Licht, Laden und Sensorik.

icon_design

Design

Das elegante Produktdesign fügt sich optisch in moderne wie historisch gewachsene Architekturen ein. Die Nachrüstung der Infrastruktur mit den Light & Charge-Modulen steht für ein urbanes Statement einer Smart City und moderner Unternehmen.

icon_smartup

Smart-Up

„Invented in Germany“ und starke Partner stehen für die Solidität des Unternehmens mit langfristigen Geschäftsbeziehungen. eluminocity als smartes, deutsches Unternehmen unterstützt Sie beim Handeln – flexibel und mit State-of-the-art Technologien.

News

Aktuelle Veröffentlichungen und Pressestimmen

Smart City Professional?

Jetzt kostenloses Whitepaper downloaden.

Sprechen Sie mit uns

Wir vereinbaren gerne einen persönlichen Termin mit Ihnen.

 

Kontakt aufnehmen

Alle Ansprechpartner

Anschrift

eluminocity GmbH
Karlstraße 96
D-80335 München

+49 (0) 89 189 14230